Skip to content

I Believe.

04/17/2011
I Believe…

 
I believe that laughter is the best medicine.
I believe in friends who are only a phone call away.
I believe that chocolate and a Dr. Pepper can cure you ordinary bad day.
I believe that a child’s smile can provide hope and their laughter can provide comfort.
I believe in feeling the warmth of the sun on your skin on a summer’s day.
I believe in helping others.
I believe in using my coping skills.
I believe that hearing your favorite song on the radio can cheer you up!
I believe in Old Navy flip flops.
I believe that you can never have too many cute pairs of shoes.
I believe in patience.
I believe in kindness.
I believe in compassion and honesty.
I believe that the words, “I’m sorry” can make all the difference.
I believe that my dog completely understands EVERY word I say to him.
I believe that sometimes you can learn more from experience that you do from school.
I believe in learning and taking in as much information as you can.
I believe that a good cup of coffee can do just the trick.
I believe in venting about bad days at work.
I believe in hot sand and cool water at the beach.
I believe in the power of a positive attitude.
I believe in the future.
I believe in possibility.
I believe.
 
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

