Skip to content

Looking for the good news!

05/31/2011

Bad news: Today felt just like a Monday.

Good news: It’s really Tuesday!

 

Bad news: I have a whole lot of reading to do for grad class tomorrow.

Good news: I only have my Wednesday class this week because of the holiday yesterday.

 

Bad news: I’m feeling overwhelmed at work 😦

Good news: It’s a 4-day week (I can do this!!)

 

Bad news: I feel stressed about all of this grad school work!!!

Good news: One step closer to my MSW! 🙂 (Even if it is 2 years away…..)

 

****************************************************************

 

Have you ever had one of those days where you just need to make yourself look on the bright side of things?

 

 More good news includes: tonight I will be making myself a smoothie with some homegrown, fresh strawberries! Yum! Also, I plan on getting to bed semi-early and getting a good’s night sleep! 🙂

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

