Skip to content

Am I the only one?

08/24/2011

Please tell me I’m not the only one who:

 

 

Complains when I’m crazy busy at work and when I’m absolutely not busy at work.

 

Gets annoyed when you call someone and then they text you right back with no clear explanation as to why they couldn’t just call you back.

 

Has problems running with friends because I talk entirely too much and then feel out of breath. 🙂

 

Hates it when I feel like someone doesn’t like me or is just mad at me.

 

Absolutely swears by to-do lists and schedules!

 

Loves the feeling of someone else washing and styling your hair when you go get a haircut.

 

Cannot tell a lie without giving it away by a laugh, a smile, or some change in facial expression.

 

Can’t wrap my head around certain things that some people do or say.

 

 

 

Please tell me I’m not the only one! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/26/2011 9:21 am

    Yes yes yes, to all of the above. Haha, especially the first one lately – So so so true!!

Leave a Reply

