Skip to content

My Fall Shopping List

10/02/2011

I’m trying really hard to resist the temptation, but ever since we’ve had a taste of this cooler weather all I want to do is go shopping for some new fall clothes. I have graduate school to pay for so that means no extravagant purchases, but it never hurts to just look, right…? 🙂

 

 

Here are some Fall fashion items that I’m loving right now. (All photos are from Pinterest.)

Feel free to comment and tell me what’s on your fall shopping list!

 

 

  • New Fall (flat) boots

 

Fall Boots..

 

Fall riding boots...

 

  • A cute leather bag to tote around all my things to classes and wherever else….

 

leather bag

 

leather h&m bag

 

  • Some new cardigans to go with things I already own
  •  

cardigans!

 

I LOVE cardigans!

     

  • Striped tops (just because I think they look cute)

 

I guess I have a thing for striped tops . . .

 

 

I pine so for striped tops

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

