Skip to content

A Little Retail Therapy

11/07/2011

Happy Monday everyone! I scheduled this post for today to show you the outcomes of my shopping trip @ Kohl’s this weekend. I had a few things on my list, including tall black boots, running leggings, a running jacket, and running gloves. I ended up finding just two out of the four items…

 

 

(source)

 

These boots were just what I’ve been looking for. I’ve been wanting riding boots that I plan to wear with sweater dresses and skinny jeans/pants.

 

 

 

(s0urce)

 

I found this jacket on the clearance rack! I plan on wearing it for my 5K race because I’m sure it will be a chilly Saturday morning (it’s only 2 weeks away!)

 

 

 

Look forward to a post tomorrow on how to find the best deals while shopping! I don’t claim to be an expert, but I do find really great deals and want to share my tips with all of you.

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/07/2011 8:46 am

    Can’t wait to see the post tomorrow! I am a bargain shopper as well. And I love the boots. I am searching for a good pair of brown boots, but don’t want to pay a ridiculous amount of money for them.

    • 11/07/2011 9:27 pm

      Thanks for the comment Lisa! I had a Kohl’s coupon and some Kohl’s cash to use so my boots were too bad price-wise at all! I love it when that happens 🙂

Leave a Reply

