Skip to content

Long Time, No Blog!

12/04/2011

I am definitely guilty of slacking off in terms of blogging this week. I could give you my list of excuses (work, laziness, school work, etc…), but none of that really matters to me. I started my blog as a source of enjoyment, not obligation. There are weeks when I just feel exhausted, and during those weeks I probably won’t post anything. There are weeks when I may be having too much fun to stop and blog. There are weeks when I may be feeling stressed. I never want blogging to feel like a chore for me so during those times you will find me skipping on the blogging!

 

 

Pinned Image

(source)

 

 

All that being said, I have some very exciting posts coming up this week (and they won’t be written by me)….

 

 

This week, I’m hosting a week long blog series on staying positive and the importance of having a positive attitude. On Monday through Friday, I will have several guest bloggers posting about how they stay positive in their everyday lives and what a positive attitude means to them! I am really excited to share these posts with you! All of these ladies have some wonderful insight that I know we can all benefit from in one way or another.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

