Skip to content

Clementines and Coffee…

01/16/2012

Hope everyone who had the day off today enjoyed it! I had to work, but I’m not going to waste time complaining about that! 🙂

 

I’ve decided to start a new series for Mondays detailing what I’m loving lately. Feel free to join me and try to think of all of the things you have to be happy for on this Monday. Life is so much more enjoyable when you think about all of the positive things that you have to be happy for!

 

 

What I’m Loving Lately:

 

  • My Keurig Coffee-Maker: I have one in my office at work now, and it provides me with an extra perk (or two) to get me through my day. My favorite coffee flavors currently are: Caramel Vanilla Cream, Pumpkin Spice, and Cafe Mocha.
  • Clementines: Delicious and good for you! What more is there to love? I could probably eat five in one sitting.
  • The Help: I just watched this movie last weekend, and I loved it. It was humorous; it was sad; it was real. I just need to read the book now. If you haven’t seen the movie, I recommend it.
  •  

Pinned Image

(source)

 

  • The Bachelor: I know it’s trashy reality television at its worst (or best depending on how you look at it), but I can’t help but watch. It’s my guilty pleasure. I absolutely adore Ben F.
  • Essie Nail Polish: I received a set of it for Christmas from my sister, and I haven’t been able to try all of the colors yet. I love how long it stays on and the quality of the colors.
  •  

 

Pinned Image

(source)

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me: What are you loving as of lately?

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/16/2012 7:50 pm

    I love my Keurig! I’m the only coffee drinker in my household, so it’s perfect!

    I’m dying to see The Help!!! I read the book two summers ago & really want to see the movie… hopefully I’ll get to that soon!

Leave a Reply

