Skip to content

Chobani Love!

01/23/2012

Happy Monday everyone! (I’m happy it’s almost over so you can join me in that happiness if you’d like!) πŸ™‚

 

 

Here is today’s edition of: What I’m loving lately!

 

What I’m Loving Lately

 

Β 

  • Twitter. I’m completely new to Twitter, but I already enjoy reading people’s updates and posting my own. I also think it’s a great way to keep publicizing my blog. If you’re not following me already, then start! (@LetMeBe228).
  •  

  • Chobani Yogurt. I’m loving the Strawberry and Strawberry Banana flavors right now. I need to broaden my horizons and try some new ones though. My next flavor to try is Apple Cinnamon!
  •  

Β 

Pinned Image

(source)

 

  • Inspirational Quotes. I am always inspired by good quotes like the one below…
  •  

Β 

Pinned Image

(source)

 

Β 

  • My Planner. It’s the only thing that keeps me sane lately. I’ve been trying to write everything down lately because with work and school and my internship life’s been a little crazy! My planner helps me stay organized and on top of everything I need to do.
  •  

     

     

Tell me: What are YOU loving lately?

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/23/2012 9:18 pm

    Peach Chobani yogurt has always been my absolute favorite flavor. In fact, I’m loving peach tea right now with breakfast every morning.

  2. 01/23/2012 9:57 pm

    I had the pomegrante chobani yesterday for the first time. It was delicious!

  3. 01/25/2012 8:44 pm

    I love the one with the 2 on it! πŸ™‚ They are fabo! πŸ™‚

  4. livebreathrun permalink
    01/30/2012 3:59 pm

    I left my planner at home this morning. I feel lost right now. And a little lonely with out it.

Leave a Reply

