Skip to content

Is my positive attitude annoying you?

01/24/2012

Today is my busiest day of the week. I will literally be going non-stop all day from about 6:00 a.m. in the morning to 10 at night. This long day sounds like the perfect day to test out the quote below. I suggest all of you do the same! 🙂

 

 

Pinned Image

(source)

 

 

 

 

Let’s see how many people I can annoy today by smiling and maintaining a positive attitude throught the entire day! Anddd goooooo!

 

 

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/24/2012 11:53 am

    Haha. I do the same thing. Stay positive. Maybe it will rub off on other people!

  2. 01/24/2012 12:12 pm

    Haha I love this!! That really is the only way to make through such a long day!

  3. 01/25/2012 12:39 pm

    LOVE THAT QUOTE! How did it work out for you yesterday? Hope well. 🙂

  4. 01/26/2012 9:33 am

    Love this post and you blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

