Skip to content

A Pumpkin Spice Sunday!

01/29/2012

It’s perfectly okay to start your Sunday off with one two cups of coffee. My latest favorite (for my Keurig coffee maker) is the Pumpkin Spice variety pictured below.

 

 

 

I could probably drink about 3 more cups (that’s how delicious it is), but I won’t need to today. After getting a good night’s sleep (I was conked out by 10:30 p.m. last night) and waking up this morning at 8:30 a.m., I am feeling full of energy. I absolutely love days like this—when I feel this motivated to get things accomplished.

 

 

On my to-do list for today:

 

Tell me: What’s on your to-do list for today? What do you need to/want to get done?

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

