Skip to content

Start off your week with kindness AND coffee!

02/06/2012

Hey everyone—hope you are all having a calm, stress-free Monday!

 

 

Here is today’s edition of: What I’m Loving Lately…

 

  • Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee: I used to always think that Dunkin Donuts made their coffee too strong for me, but ever since my French Vanilla Iced Coffee yesterday morning, I am craving MORE! What made my coffee so good? I asked for a double shot of the vanilla flavoring and extra cream & sugar. YUM!
  •  

 

(source)

 

 

  • Pinterest. It’s addicting (and the perfect way for me to procrastinate from my school work). I am loving all of the recipe, craft, and fashion ideas that I have been “pinning” to my boards.
  •  

  • Ritz Crackerfuls: These things are delicious (and relatively healthy too). If you haven’t tried them, I highly recommend that you do. They have become my ultimate on-the-go snack as of lately.Try some Walmart coupons and you can get some similar delicious (and relatively healthy) snacks.
  •  

(source)

 

  • Genuine Kindness: I am very thankful for the people in my life who are genuinely kind (with no alterior motives). I appreciate all of the people who go out of their way to show kindness and those who are simply kind without even trying to be.
  •  

 

(source)

 

 

 

Now it’s your turn…tell me: What are you loving as of lately?

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. 02/07/2012 10:43 pm

    I’m really loving finally getting back into a my groove and into a schedule. Weird how it took almost all of January to do that after the holidays!

Leave a Reply

